Wastenot Logo

Contact Us

Kilkenny County Council
Contact Person: Bernadette Moloney, Environmental  Awareness Officer. 
Address:  Environment Section, Kilkenny County Council, County Hall, John Street, Kilkenny, County Kilkenny
Tel : (056) 7794487
Fax : (056) 7794004
E-mail: bernadette.moloney@kilkennycoco.ie

Carlow County Council
Contact Person: Fionnghuala Ryan, Environmental Awareness Officer
Address:  Environment Awareness Dept.
Carlow County Council, Athy Road
Carlow, County Carlow  
Tel : (059) 9136226
E-mail: fryan@carlowcoco.ie

South Tipperary County Council
Contact Person: Marie Phelan, Public Awareness Officer
Address: South Tipperary County Council, Environment Section, The Old Museum, Parnell Street, Clonmel, County Tipperary

Tel : 1800 20 26 27
Fax : (052) 6134391
E-mail: marie.phelan@southtippcoco.ie

Waterford City Council
Contact Person: Ella Ryan, Environmental Awareness Officer 
Address: Environmental Services, Waterford City Council, Menapia Building, The Mall, Waterford.

Tel : (051) 849938
E-mail: eryan@waterfordcity.ie

Waterford County Council
Contact Person: Ann Sullivan, Staff Officer / Environmental Awareness Officer 
Address: Waterford County Council, Civic Offices, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford

Tel : (058) 22040
Fax: (058) 42911
E-mail: kmoynihan@waterfordcoco.ie

Wexford County Council
Contact Person: Cliona Connolly, Environmental Awareness Officer 
Address:  Environment Section, Wexford County Council, County Hall, Wexford, County Wexford

Tel : (053) 9176475
Fax : (053) 9143406
E-mail: cliona.connolly@wexfordcoco.ie

     Legal Disclaimer     Accessibility Statement     Privacy Statement